Menu
voyage dans le passé
Réserve Naturelle géologique Saucats La Brède
Nature leisure

Voyage dans le passé

Thursday to 15:00

Take a trip back in time and discover the geological history of the region 20 million years ago during a walk in the heart of the forest. Bring mosquito, bug and tick repellent. By reservation only.

+33 5 56 72 27 98
Voyage dans le passé
RNG Saucats - La Brède
17 Chemin de l'Église
33650 SAUCATS
GPS : N 44.65381 - W -0.59718
    Prices

    5 € for adults (from 12 years old)
    4€ for children
    On registration

    Timetable

    Opened on Thursday 29 July, to 15:00
    Opened on Friday 30 July, to 15:00
    Opened on Saturday 31 July, to 15:00
    Opened on Monday 02 August, to 15:00
    Opened on Tuesday 03 August, to 15:00
    Opened on Saturday 21 August, to 15:00
    Open from Monday 23 August au Thursday 26 August, to 15:00
    Open from Monday 16 August au Friday 20 August, to 15:00
    Opened on Saturday 15 May, to 15:00
    Opened on Saturday 22 May, to 15:00
    Opened on Saturday 29 May, to 15:00
    Opened on Saturday 05 June, to 15:00
    Opened on Saturday 12 June, to 15:00
    Opened on Saturday 11 September, to 15:00
    Opened on Saturday 18 September, to 15:00
    Opened on Saturday 25 September, to 15:00
    Opened on Saturday 19 June, to 15:00
    Opened on Saturday 26 June, to 15:00
    Open from Thursday 01 July au Saturday 03 July, to 15:00

    Voyage dans le passé
    RNG Saucats - La Brède
    17 Chemin de l'Église
    33650 SAUCATS

    GPS : N 44.65381 - W -0.59718