Menu
guépier d Europe
Exhibition

"Nature puts on a show" exhibition by wildlife photographer Bastien Campistron

Saturday from 15:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 30 July Nature puts on a show at the Musée des Techniques.
Until autumn 2023, visitors will surely be fascinated by this exhibition by Bastien Campistron, a wildlife photographer from Barsac, a passionate witness to the wild life of which he manages to immortalise ephemeral, surprising and unpredictable scenes captured by his lens.
Bastien Campistron, who is also the manager and technician of the island of Raymond, will endeavour to renew the themes offered by biodiversity in order to raise public awareness of its fragility and its protection.
Whether in the Alps, on the Banc d'Arguin, or in other places near or far, whether grasshoppers, deer, roe deer or fox cubs; thanks to the anecdotes that accompany his photos, Bastien Campistron has the art of sharing the secrets of nature in images.

+33 5 57 97 75 11
“Nature puts on a show” exhibition by wildlife photographer Bastien Campistron
Musée des Techniques
5 rue de Balambits
33640 BEAUTIRAN
GPS : N 44.69986 - W -0.46089
    Prices

    This exhibition will be visible during the days and hours of opening, namely
    Wednesday-Saturday-Sunday from 15H to 18H

    Guided tour of the museum: 5 €.
    Unguided visit: 4 €.
    Groups (nb >10): 3,50
    Free for children under 12 years old

    Timetable

    Opened on Saturday 01 October, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 02 October, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 05 October, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 08 October, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 09 October, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 12 October, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 15 October, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 16 October, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 19 October, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 22 October, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 23 October, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 26 October, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 29 October, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 30 October, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 02 November, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 05 November, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 06 November, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 09 November, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 12 November, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 13 November, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 16 November, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 19 November, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 20 November, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 23 November, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 26 November, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 27 November, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 30 November, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 03 December, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 04 December, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 07 December, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 10 December, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 11 December, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 14 December, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 17 December, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 18 December, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 21 December, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 24 December, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 25 December, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 28 December, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 31 December, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 01 January, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 04 January, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 07 January, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 08 January, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 11 January, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 14 January, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 15 January, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 18 January, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 21 January, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 22 January, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 25 January, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 28 January, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 29 January, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 01 February, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 04 February, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 05 February, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 08 February, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 11 February, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 12 February, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 15 February, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 18 February, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 19 February, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 22 February, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 25 February, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 26 February, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 01 March, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 04 March, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 05 March, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 08 March, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 11 March, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 12 March, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 15 March, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 18 March, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 19 March, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 22 March, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 25 March, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 26 March, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 29 March, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 01 April, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 02 April, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 05 April, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 08 April, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 09 April, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 12 April, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 15 April, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 16 April, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 19 April, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 22 April, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 23 April, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 26 April, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 29 April, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 30 April, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 03 May, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 06 May, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 07 May, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 10 May, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 13 May, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 14 May, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 17 May, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 20 May, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 21 May, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 24 May, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 27 May, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 28 May, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 31 May, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 03 June, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 04 June, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 07 June, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 10 June, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 11 June, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 14 June, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 17 June, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 18 June, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 21 June, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 24 June, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 25 June, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 28 June, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 01 July, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 02 July, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 05 July, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 08 July, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 09 July, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 12 July, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 15 July, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 16 July, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 19 July, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 22 July, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 23 July, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 26 July, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 29 July, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 30 July, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 02 August, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 05 August, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 06 August, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 09 August, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 12 August, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 13 August, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 16 August, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 19 August, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 20 August, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 23 August, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 26 August, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 27 August, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 30 August, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 02 September, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 03 September, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 06 September, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 09 September, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 10 September, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Wednesday 13 September, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Saturday 16 September, from 15:00 to 18:00
    Opened on Sunday 17 September, from 15:00 to 18:00

    “Nature puts on a show” exhibition by wildlife photographer Bastien Campistron
    Musée des Techniques
    5 rue de Balambits
    33640 BEAUTIRAN

    GPS : N 44.69986 - W -0.46089