Menu
Les dégust'viti JPEG
Château Pont Saint Martin
Visits

Les dégust'viti

Wednesday from 17:30 to 20:00

Come and enjoy a convivial moment and discover the appellations of our region. 2 offers are available : the "Pessac-Léognan offer" and the "Discovery offer". From Wednesday to Thursday from 5.30pm to 8pm.

+33 3 36 89 19 79 +33 5 56 64 17 15
Les dégust’viti
Château Pont Saint-Martin
14 Avenue de Mont-de-Marsan
33850 LEOGNAN
GPS : N 44.72453 - W -0.60066
    Prices

    15€/person

    Timetable

    Open from Wednesday 12 May au Thursday 13 May, from 17:30 to 20:00
    Open from Wednesday 19 May au Thursday 20 May, from 17:30 to 20:00
    Open from Wednesday 26 May au Thursday 27 May, from 17:30 to 20:00
    Open from Wednesday 02 June au Thursday 03 June, from 17:30 to 20:00
    Open from Wednesday 09 June au Thursday 10 June, from 17:30 to 20:00
    Open from Wednesday 16 June au Thursday 17 June, from 17:30 to 20:00
    Open from Wednesday 23 June au Thursday 24 June, from 17:30 to 20:00
    Open from Wednesday 30 June au Thursday 01 July, from 17:30 to 20:00
    Open from Wednesday 07 July au Thursday 08 July, from 17:30 to 20:00
    Open from Wednesday 14 July au Thursday 15 July, from 17:30 to 20:00
    Open from Wednesday 21 July au Thursday 22 July, from 17:30 to 20:00
    Open from Wednesday 28 July au Thursday 29 July, from 17:30 to 20:00
    Open from Wednesday 04 August au Thursday 05 August, from 17:30 to 20:00
    Open from Wednesday 11 August au Thursday 12 August, from 17:30 to 20:00
    Open from Wednesday 18 August au Thursday 19 August, from 17:30 to 20:00
    Open from Wednesday 25 August au Thursday 26 August, from 17:30 to 20:00
    Open from Wednesday 01 September au Thursday 02 September, from 17:30 to 20:00

    Les dégust’viti
    Château Pont Saint-Martin
    14 Avenue de Mont-de-Marsan
    33850 LEOGNAN

    GPS : N 44.72453 - W -0.60066